SEXXXY SIXXXTEEN Online Battle of the Babes

It's that time again! It's the best of the breast facing off to determine who will be this years champion! Jennifer Aniston is a TWO TIME winner (2015, 2016) and remains the #1 seed, so let's see if she can win it all again this year! Christie Brinkley enters this years contest with the #2 seed. Now it's up to YOU to help pick the final 14 participants! Send your nominees who you think can take down the two time champ to and let's see who will be this years champion! Below is a list of nominees SO FAR!


Milana Vayntrub (AT&T Girl)

Katy Perry

Tea Leoni

Jenna Dewan Tatum


Irina Shayk

Jessica Alba

Felicity Jones

Mila Kunis

Sara Underwood

Julianne Hough

Monica Bellucci

Gal Gadot

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Want to know more about Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Rock 101! Read more


Content Goes Here