New Releases for Friday May 19, 2017


Chris Cornell, Alice in Chains, Mudhoney, Mike McCready and Others “Singles: Deluxe Edition”

Iron Maiden “No Prayer for the Dying” “Fear of the Dark” “The X Factor” “Virtual XI” (reissues)

Jethro Tull “Songs From the Wood: 40th Anniversary Edition” “The Country Set”

Little Steven “Soulfire”

Peter Cetera “The Very Best of Peter Cetera”

Rob Halford “The Complete Albums Collection” (14-CD set)

DragonForce “Reaching Into Infinity”

Linkin Park “One More Light”

Papa Roach “Crooked Teeth”


Alien: Covenant: Starring Michael Fassbender, Katherine Waterston, Danny McBride

 The Crew of a colony ship discovers a hidden planet, capable of supporting life, but they life they find could bring their deaths


Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul: Starring Jason Drucker, Alicia Silverstone

 The Heffleys embark on a road trip to attend their Grandmothers birthday celebration…but things go awry when Greg attempts a detour to a video game convention


Everything, Everything: Starring Amandla Stenberg, Nick Robinson

 A sheltered teen, allergic to EVERYTHING, falls for the boy next door

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Want to know more about Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Rock 101! Read more


Content Goes Here