New Releases for Friday May 11, 2018


Glenn Frey “Above the Clouds: The Collection”

Jerry Garcia “Before the Dead”

Jizzy Pearl “All You Need Is Soul”

John Mellencamp “Plain Spoken: From the Chicago Theatre”

RSO (Richie Sambora & Orianthi) “Radio Free America”

Ry Cooder “The Prodigal Son”

Arctic Monkeys “Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino”

Bad Wolves “Disobey”

Sevendust “All I See is War”


Breaking In: Starring Gabrielle Union, Billy Burke

A woman will stop at nothing to protect her family during a violent home invasion


Life of the Party: Starring Melissa McCarthy, Gillian Jacobs, Stephen Root

Following a surprising divorce decree, a woman returns to university to finish her degree

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Want to know more about Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Rock 101! Read more


Content Goes Here