New Releases for Friday June 1, 2018


Cheap Trick “The Epic Archive Vol 2. (1980 – 1983)

Def Leppard “The CD Collection: Volume 1”

Flaming Lips “Greatest Hits Vol. 1: Deluxe Edition”

Grateful Dead “Road Trips Vol. 4 No. 2 April Fools ‘88”

Ghost “Prequelle”

Michelle Phillips “Victim of Romance”

Paul Simon “Graceland: The Remixes”

Roger Daltrey “As Long as I Have You”

The Quick “Mondo Deco” *reissue

Tower of Power “Soul Side of Town”

ZZ Top “Cinco No. 2: The Second Five LPs”

Joan of Arc “1984”

Pete Yorn & Scarlett Johansson “Apart”

Sons of an Illustrious Father “Deus Sex Machina: Or, Moving Slowly Beyond Nikola Tesla”


Action Point: Starring Johnny Knoxville, Brigette Lundy-Paine

This is why daredevils DO NOT run theme parks


Adrift: Starring Shailene Woodley, Sam Clafin

Based upon a true story of how a young couple meets during one of the most catastrophic hurricanes ever recorded


Upgrade: Starring Logan Marshall-Green, Richard Anastasios

 A technophobe is implanted with an experimental microchip that turns his ordinary world into something only seen in movies

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Want to know more about Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Rock 101! Read more


Content Goes Here