New Releases for Friday September 21, 2018


Billy Gibbons “The Big Bad Blues”

Electric Light Orchestra “The UK Singles Volume One 1972 – 1978”

Graham Parker “Cloud Symbols”

Joe Bonamassa “Redemption”

Kix “Fuse 30 Reblown”

Lynyrd Skynyrd “Live in Atlantic City”

MC5 “Total Assault: 50th Anniversary Collection”

Marillion “Live in Glasgow”

Prince “Piano & a Microphone 1983”

Ramones “Road to Ruin: 40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition”

Slash “Living the Dream”

Hawkwind “Road to Utopia”

Josh Groban “Bridges”


The House With A Clock In Its Walls: Starring Jack Black, Cate Blanchett

 A young boy is sent to live with his uncle, who is more extraordinary than the eye would believe


Life Itself: Starring Olivia Wilde, Oscar Isaac

 Follow the life of a young couple from school romance through marriage, to the birth of their child and see how it impacts their lives on a global scale

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Want to know more about Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Rock 101! Read more


Content Goes Here