New Releases for Friday November 9, 2018


Beatles “The Beatles”

Brian Setzer Orchestra “Christmas Rocks! Live”

Grateful Dead “Long Strange Trip”

Jethro Tull “This Was: 50th Anniversary Edition”

Jimi Hendrix Experience “Electric Ladyland: 50th Anniversary Deluxe Box Set”

Red Dragon Cartel “Patina”

Ted Nugent “The Music Made Me Do It”

Warren Zevon “Bad Luck Streak in Dancing School”

All that Remains “Victim of the New Disease”

Architects “Holy Hell”

Imagine Dragons “Origins”

Jeff Goldblum “The Capitol Studio Sessions”

Mark Knopfler “Down the Road Wherever”

Muse “Simulation Theory”


Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch: Featuring the voices of Benedict Cumberbatch, Angela Lansbury, Rashida Jones

 The Grinch return in animated form to steal Christmas once again


The Girl in the Spider’s Web: A New Dragon Tattoo Story: Starring Claire Foy, Sverrir Gudnason, Stephen Merchant

 Lisbeth and her journalist friend become entangled in the world wide web of lies, cybercrooks, and corrupt government officials


Overlord: Starring Jovan Adepo, Wyatt Russell, Mathilde Ollivier

 Two American soldiers find themselves left behind following D-Day…and discover much bigger horrors than the concentration camps they sought to free

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Want to know more about Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Rock 101! Read more


Content Goes Here