New Releases for Friday March 8, 2019


Glenn Shorrock “Glenn Shorrock Sings Little River Band: Live in Studio”

Patty Griffin “Patty Griffin”

Tesla “Shock”

Various Artists “Joni 75: A Birthday Celebration”

Whitesnake “Slide It In: The Ultimate Special Edition”

Amanda Palmer “There Will Be No Intermission”

Buckcherry “Warpaint”

Flight of the Conchords “Live in London”

Foals “Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost: Part 1”

Meat Puppets “Dusty Notes”


Captain Marvel: Starring Brie Larson, Samuel L Jackson

A young earth woman becomes one of the most powerful beings in the universe and finds herself in the middle of a galactic war

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Want to know more about Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Rock 101! Read more


Content Goes Here