New Releases for Friday September 27, 2019


The Band “The Band: 50th Anniversary Edition”

Beatles “Abbey Road” Expanded Anniversary Edition

Grateful Dead “Saint of Circumstance: Giants Stadium, East Rutherford NJ 6/17/91”

Hellyeah “Welcome Home”

Replacements “Don’t Tell a Soul”

Steel Panther “Heavy Metal Rules”

DragonForce “Extreme Power Metal”

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds “This is the Place”

Opeth “In Cauda Venenum”

Strugill Simpson “Sound & Fury”

The New Pornographers “In the Morse Code of Brake Lights”


Abominable: Featuring the voices of Eddie Izzard, Chloe Bennet, Joseph Izzo

A Yeti must find his way home to his family while making new friends along the way

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Want to know more about Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Rock 101! Read more


Content Goes Here