New Releases for Friday November 1, 2019


Bob Dylan “Travelin’ Thru, 1967 – 1969: The Bootleg Series Vol. 15”

The Doors “The Soft Parade”

Hootie & the Blowfish “Imperfect Circle”

Jeff Lynne’s ELO “From Out of Nowhere”

R.E.M. “Monster: 25th Anniversary Box Set”

Rolling Stones “Let it Bleed: 50th Anniversary Edition”

Van Halen “The Japanese Singles 1978 – 1984”

A Winged Victory for the Sullen “The Undivided Five”

Cold War Kids “New Age Norms 1”

Highly Suspect “MCID”

Jeff Goldblum “I Shouldn’t Be Telling You This”


Motherless Brooklyn: Starring Edward Norton, Bruce Willis

A Tourette’s stricken PI strives to sole the murder of his friend and mentor


Arctic Dogs: Featuring the voices of James Franco, Jeremy Renner, Alec Baldwin

A mailroom pup dreams of a bigger and better life


Terminator: Dark Fate: Starring Linda Hamilton, Arnold Schwarzenegger

Sarah Connor return to team up with the OG Terminator to protect a new target from an upgraded old foe


Harriet: Starring Tom Holland, Benedict Cumberbatch

Hollywood’s telling of the story of Harriet Tubman

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!

Want to know more about Call me Furious...... Mr. Furious!? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Rock 101! Read more


Content Goes Here