New Releases for Friday June 26, 2020


Depeche Mode “SPiRiTS in the Forest”

Eric Clapton and B.B. King “Riding with the King: 20th Anniversary Edition”

Frank Zappa “The Mothers 1970”

Grey Daze “Amends”

INXS “Live Baby Live”

moe. “This Is Not, We Are”

Nick D’Virgilio “Invisible”

Turtles “It Ain’t Me Babe”, “You Baby”, “Happy Together”, “Battle of the Bands”, “Turtle Soup”, “Wooden Head”

White Lion “All You Need is Rock N’ Roll: The Complete Albums 1985 – 1991”

Kansas “The Absence of Presence”

Ray LaMontagne “Monovision”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

Rock 101 · New Hampshire's Rock Station
Listen Now on iHeartRadio