8 XFL Teams Get Names and Logos


The XFL is coming in 2020 and now we know the names and locations for the first 8 teams of the league. The first season of the XFL will feature the Dallas Renegades, Houston Roughnecks, Los Angeles Wildcats, New York Guardians, St. Louis BattleHawks, Seattle Dragons, Tampa Bay Vipers and DC Defenders. The XFL is said to be fast paced, affordable, family friendly and as technologically advanced as possible. We'll see if the league lives up to the hype after the Alliance of American Football (AAF) lasted roughly 2 months before closing down due to bankruptcy. So how will the XFL really be that different? Will it be something like NFL Street out there to draw audiences?


Content Goes Here